KUKA is one of the world´s leading automation specialists. The global player uses intelligent solutions across a wide range of industries to create a seamless link between the real and digital production worlds. We consider ourselves lucky to have been able to actively support KUKA as a strategic communication partner since 2003 – among other things, with groundbreaking campaigns, corporate publications and trade fair appearances that reflect a real fascination for the technologies of the future. In doing so, we constantly focus on an impactful customer experience that offers the customers practical benefits across all touchpoints.

    KUKA

     

    Uhlmann is on everyone’s proverbial lips. That’s because the high-performance packaging machines from Swabia package sensitive medicines with the utmost precision and consistently high quality for pharmaceutical customers around the world. Since 2013, weiskind has been working on global brand building and global brand campaigns on behalf of the world market leader to ensure that it has the right presence on the international stage.

    Uhlmann
    360° Pharma Packaging

  •  

    “You are the best in the world!” Apple head Tim Cook told the employees of the seele Group at their Swabian headquarters in 2015. It is not only the visionary head of Apple that is a fan of seele – the weiskind team also loves the clarity, precision and delicate sophistication of the steel and glass structures from seele.

     

     

    seele
    Vision becomes reality

  •  

    The WALDNER Group is a successful international expert in the field of laboratory furniture and also supplies systems for preparing and filling foodstuffs as well as isolators and containment systems for the pharmaceutical, chemical and biotechnology sectors. Based in Wangen im Allgäu, the company and its subsidiaries are active worldwide. For the past 100 years, the company has been demonstrating its technical brilliance. On both a technological and emotional level, we produced highly relevant communication material for innovative WALDNER fume cupboards.

     

     

    Waldner
    Greater freedom for research

Rene Kammermeier
CEO
lassen Sie uns darüber reden.Mail.
Ihr Ansprechspartner Rene Kammermeier
Go.

LET´S
TALK

KUKA ist einer der führenden internationalen Automatisierungsspezialisten. Mit intelligenten Lösungen sorgt der Global Player branchenübergreifend für eine nahtlose Verbindung zwischen realer und digitaler Produktionswelt. Wir schätzen uns glücklich, als strategischer Kommunikationspartner bereits seit 2003 KUKA tatkräftig unterstützen zu dürfen – u.a. mit wegweisenden Kampagnen, Unternehmenspublikationen und Messeauftritten, die eine starke Faszination für die Technologien der Zukunft widerspiegeln. Dabei legen wir unseren Fokus stets auf eine wirkungsvolle Customer Experience, die den Kunden über alle Touchpoints hinweg praktischen Mehrwert bietet.

    KUKA

    Uhlmann ist sprichwörtlich in aller Munde. Denn die leistungsstarken Verpackungsmaschinen aus Schwaben verpacken für Pharmakunden auf der ganzen Welt sensible Medikamente mit höchster Präzision und gleichbleibend hoher Qualität. Seit 2013 sorgt weiskind in den Bereichen Global Brand Building und Global Brand Campaign für den passenden Auftritt des Weltmarktführers.

    Uhlmann
    360° Pharma Packaging

  • „Ihr seid die Besten der Welt!“ ruft 2015 Apple-Chef Tim Cook am schwäbischen Stammsitz den Mitarbeitern der seele Gruppe zu. Nicht nur der visionäre Apple-Chef ist ein seele Fan – auch das weiskind-Team begeistert sich für die Klarheit, Präzision und die Filigranität der seele Stahl-Glas-Konstruktionen.

    seele
    Visionen werden Wirklichkeit

  • Die WALDNER Unternehmensgruppe ist international erfolgreicher Experte für Laboreinrichtungen, Anlagen für das Zubereiten und Abfüllen von Lebensmitteln sowie Isolatoren und Containments für Pharma, Chemie und Biotechnologie. Vom Stammsitz in Wangen im Allgäu aus agieren das Unternehmen und seine Tochtergesellschaften weltweit. Wie schon vor 100 Jahren begeistert das Untenehmen auch heute mit technischer Brillanz. Für innovative WALDNER Raumluftabzugssysteme haben wir technisch wie emotional hoch relevante Kommunikation geschaffen.

    Waldner
    Mehr Freiheit für die Forschung

Rene Kammermeier
CEO
lassen Sie uns darüber reden.Mail.
Ihr Ansprechspartner Rene Kammermeier
Go.

LET´S GET
IN TOUCH